arcticnoob.blogg.se

The horus heresy horus rising pdf
The horus heresy horus rising pdf












Great combo, the next few books are also great and even better on audio. Narrated by Toby Longworth, I really like his range of voice and they fit well with all these heroes and heroines. Thank you Black Library for coming to Audible! Dan Abnett is really good at building this universe and character depth. The Heresy Begins! Great Start to A Great Series! It's no exaggeration to say that this is the most entertaining thing I've read in years. I am currently on book 4 and completely addicted to this series. Although I should warn you much of it is very dark and disturbing. It doesn't matter if you played the Warhammer games or even know anything about it, because you will enjoy these books regardless. It's gritty satisfying stuff with great characters and interesting plot twists.

the horus heresy horus rising pdf

THE HORUS HERESY HORUS RISING PDF SERIES

If you love military sci-fi, then this series is a must read. However, if I was on a long drive cross country this book would make an excellent companion.

the horus heresy horus rising pdf

No because I wanted to relish it and look forward to a chapter or so per day and the chapters are quiet long. Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting? Longworth's voice is rich, powerful and dynamic enough to make you believe the different characters. What about Toby Longworth’s performance did you like? This is by far the best of this genre I have ever read, and it only gets better in books 2 and 3.

the horus heresy horus rising pdf

I've read a lot of sci-fi and my favorite genre is what is called "military science fiction". What other book might you compare Horus Rising to and why? No because I would rather listen to the next books in the series and there are many of them, although I could certainly enjoy listening to this again and again. Would you listen to Horus Rising again? Why?












The horus heresy horus rising pdf